Home / Uncategorized / Fortnite Matchmaking Disabled 2/8/2018 [Breaking News]

Fortnite Matchmaking Disabled 2/8/2018 [Breaking News]

Fortnite Servers Are Down For Patch V.2.4.2 Release

Hey guys, just a heads up, Fortnite servers are down to rollout the Fortnite patch V2.4.2
Effective 2/8/2018 Source; https://www.express.co.uk/entertainment/gaming/916034/Fortnite-down-server-status-offline-Battle-Royale-matchmaking-patch-v-2-4-2-PS4-Xbox-One

I will keep this page updated when I have more info.

[wpsm_ads1]

So if you noticed Fortnite Battle Royale matchmaking disabled don’t panic. It will be up as soon as the patch has been installed and updated on the servers.

Downtime will then start at 09.50am GMT (4.50am ET) when Fortnite servers go offline for PS4, Xbox One and PC gamers.

Fortnite servers are going down ahead of the rollout of patch V.2.4.2, which brings with it the new crossbow weapon as well as bug fixes.

[wpsm_ads1]

The new crossbow weapon for Battle Royale is landing ahead of the Fortnite Valentine’s Day event kicking off on February 14.

The Fortnite Valentine’s Day event will bring with it the Cupid’s crossbow weapon to Battle Royale as well as new skins.

They tweeted: “Ready to feel the love? Downtime for Patch V.2.4.2 will begin on February 8 at 4:50AM ET(0950 GMT). Matchmaking for Battle Royale will be disabled at 4:25AM ET(0925 GMT).”

[wpsm_ads1]

About Stan P.

Check Also

MailPrimo Bonus

Contents1 Welcome to My Review of MailPrimo1.1 MailPrimo Bonuses1.1.1 Click Here To Claim Your Bonuses1.2 …